Rap News

Stream Hitta J3’s “Case Closed” Project

Compton’s Hitta J3 drops off a new 11-song project called “Case Closed,” featuring Mozzy, OT Genasis, RJ & more.https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/stream-hitta-j3s-case-closed-project-new-mixtape.118320.html

Rihanna’s LA House Gets Swarmed By Police After Alarm Triggered

Rihanna’s home was invaded by police on Monday after the alarm went off, but it was all an accident.https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/rihanna-s-la-house-gets-swarmed-by-police-after-alarm-triggered-news.57262.html

TDE’s Punch Drops Off New Song “Everything Is Vanity”

Listen to Punch’s new song “Everything Is Vanity.”https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/tdes-punch-drops-off-new-song-everything-is-vanity-new-song.1979897.html

Bobby Brackins & Marc E. Bassy Channel A Classic Stevie Wonder Song On “My Love”

Listen to Bobby Brackins’ new song “My Love” featuring Marc E Bassy.https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/bobby-brackins-and-marc-e-bassy-channel-a-classic-stevie-wonder-song-on-my-love-new-song.1979896.html

Doja Cat Is Taking Twitter By Storm With Her Meme-Worthy Song & Video “Mooo!”

Check out Doja Cat’s hilarious new song & video “Mooo!”https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/doja-cat-is-taking-twitter-by-storm-with-her-meme-worthy-song-and-video-mooo-new-song.1979895.html

Rory Fresco Returns With New Self-Produced Single “Oshea & OJ”

Kansas City’s Rory Fresco returns with new song “Oshea & OJ.”https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/rory-fresco-returns-with-new-self-produced-single-oshea-and-oj-new-song.1979894.html

Azizi Gibson Releases New Album “Xenophile”

Azizi Gibson new album “Xenophile” is here.https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/azizi-gibson-releases-new-album-xenophile-new-mixtape.118319.html

AJ Tracey & Murda Beatz Join Smoke Dawg On “No Discussion”

The first posthumous record Smoke Dawg’s catalog has been released.https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/aj-tracey-and-murda-beatz-join-smoke-dawg-on-no-discussion-new-song.1979893.html

Pollàri & Larry League Team Up On “POLLÀRRY 2”

Pollàri & Larry League team up on a new three track project.https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/poll-ri-and-larry-league-team-up-on-poll-rry-2-new-mixtape.118318.html

G-Eazy Fans Are Convinced He Got A Tattoo Of Halsey On His Arm

Some fans believe G-Eazy immortalized Halsey’s image on his arm.https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/g-eazy-fans-are-convinced-he-got-a-tattoo-of-halsey-on-his-arm-news.57260.html

Missy Elliot, Ciara And Others Send Love To Aretha Franklin Amidst News Of Illness

Celebrities want the icon to receive her flowers while she is still alive.https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/missy-elliot-mariah-carey-and-others-send-love-to-aretha-franklin-amidst-news-of-illness-news.57259.html

Supreme’s “New York Post” Cover Is Reportedly Selling Out Quickly

Bodegas and newstands have reportedly been cleared out of any copies of Supreme’s New York Post cover.https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/supremes-new-york-post-cover-is-reportedly-selling-out-quickly-news.57256.html

Lost Password